New blog address

This is the second time I’m announcing I know, but I’ve just learnt that a couple of people missed my first announcement and have been wondering why this blog has been so quiet!

Therefore, here I go again. My new blog address is http://anuggetofjoy.com.

To follow me at my new blog, click on the “follow” tab and key in your email add. WordPress users will no longer get new posts in the reader, much to my dismay.

I’ve had to iron out a few kinks at the beginning so even those who had previously clicked follow might not have been properly “registered”. So if you thought you have been following the new blog, but haven’t been receiving any updates, do click on the “follow” tab again!

See you around!

Leave a Reply

