I’ve moved to a new website!

One of my new year resolutions for 2013 was to move to a self hosted website. But I’ve not mustered enough courage to take the leap until now. Will write a little bit more about this on my new blog but here’s the new address:

http://www.anuggetofjoy.com

Do click on the follow button on the new site and type in your email so that you will continue to receive updates when a post is published. Existing wordpress followers and email subscribers will not automatically receive updates from the new site!

The new site still looks pretty much the same. I have yet to find a theme which I prefer to my current theme so I guess it’ll stay the same for now. There are a lot of fun features which I can incorporate into the blog. The possibilities are endless. I haven’t had the time to really play around with the plugins though.

In any case, do join me on my new journey! See you!

2 thoughts on “I’ve moved to a new website!

  1. I went to the new blog and saved it to my favorites, but when I tried to follow you through email, it said “You must be lost…” LOL. It wouldn’t let me follow you. Hmm, maybe check on that? 😉

    • Hello Valerie! Thanks for letting me know. I did realise this when I tried to key in my email address to test it this afternoon but was so zonked out from my 10km race that I didn’t have the energy to do anything till now. You should be able to sign up now. Let me know if you still have problems. See you!

Leave a Reply

