Beautiful Mama Blog Award

beautiful-mama-blog-award1

I am very happy and honoured to have received this award from Valerie at Atlantamomofthree. This award had been specially created by her for fellow mama bloggers. I would think of it as a great way to discover more parenting blogs as well!

Stepping into motherhood has truly been a life-changing event and despite the sleepless nights and crazy weekends, I am really enjoying every minute of this journey.

I have been very fortunate to meet a group of like-minded mama bloggers in the past year and have learnt a great deal from these fellow mothers. Through our blogs, we encourage and inspire one another, and share stories of joy and helplessness (on some days).

This is a list of mummy blogs I really enjoy reading:

Atlantamomofthree

Mamawearpapashirt

Mum In the Making

Scissors Paper Stone Blog

Growing with the Tans

Mommy’s Boy Musings

Wee Stories

3 Things I enjoy about Motherhood:

1) To have someone shower me with hugs and kisses for no reason (simply because she loves me).

2) To be able to be a kid all over again.

3) To learn to find joy in the simplest things.

How to accept the award

Ladies, to accept the award, please do the following things:

  • Click the above award image, save it and use it in your acceptance post.
  • List 3 things you love about motherhood.
  • Nominate other deserving mamas; you may choose as many as you like. (And let them know of the nomination)
7 thoughts on “Beautiful Mama Blog Award

  1. Wow! I noticed this going around the other blogs but I just saw this! Thanks Zee. This is such a sweet idea! It was really nice to meet you on Wednesday although only for a short while. What I enjoy about motherhood is watching a life grow before my eyes and having the ability to shape that life and of course, the hugs that come along with that privilege.

    • Hey jasmine, sorry I meant to drop you a comment to inform you but I think I had trouble leaving a comment on your blog that day, and it kind of slipped my mind! Yes it was good seeing you on wed for sure! By the way, I’ve just moved to http://www.anuggetofjoy.com! See you there!

Leave a Reply

