Super Sweet Blog Award

20130109-215710.jpg

Thank you Rookie Mom for nominating me for this award. It’s my very first award!

My answers to the 5 questions:

The rules for the award:

  • Thank the blogger who gave you the award and link back to their blog.
  • Nominate other blogs for this award and let them know (you cannot nominate the blogger who nominated you).
  • Post the award on your blog.
  • Answer 5 questions:
  1. Cookies or Cake? Cake!
  2. Chocolate or Vanilla? Chocolate
  3. Favorite sweet treat? This is a tough one. But if I had to choose, it will have to be sticky date pudding.
  4. When do you crave sweet things the most? Honestly the craving can hit anytime of the day. There’s always room for something sweet. I remember though, during my pregnancy, I was craving for something sweet all the time!
  5. If you had a sweet nickname, what would it be? Erm… It’s weird thinking of sweet nicknames for myself but I guess it would have to be zeezee (a nickname coined by my jc classmates).

I’m nominating Growing With The Tans for this award!

3 thoughts on “Super Sweet Blog Award

Leave a Reply

