{Thankful Today} 27 December – Someone

I’m thankful for this particular someone not just today, but every single day of my life.

She has taught me humility and patience.

She has allowed me to find great joy in the smallest things.

She has filled my heart with pride and love.

She has taught me how to be a better person, a good mother, in her own little ways.

But most of all, she has allowed me to experience the joys of motherhood and has shown me how amazing a mother’s love for her child can be.

Thank you Alyssa. I’m really thankful you came into our lives.

20121227-084211.jpg

Leave a Reply

