Time for a break!

Waiting to board my flight to Hong Kong, where I will get to sleep in as late as I want, put aside my diaper changing and milking duties and just focus on resting, eating and shopping! Hoping to catch up with some friends in HK too! (Aside: thanks YL for opening up your place to me and ys).

Can I just say that I miss Aly already??? Just three hours after dropping her off at my mother in law’s. haha. Notwithstanding, I know I should look forward and enjoy this short break (which in my opinion, is well deserved!) after all, I was the one who was going on and on about how important it is to have me time and couple time even after a kiddo comes along. I do believe it is important! Like I always say, happy parents = happy child = happy family. And I am truly grateful that I have parents and in laws who are willing to help look after Aly just so I can go for this short holiday.

Goodbye Singapore! Hello Hong Kong, yummy food and loads of shopping!

20121115-130147.jpg

Leave a Reply

