It’s time for a holiday!

Ys will be heading to Guangzhou for training in November so we thought we would make use of the opportunity to take a short holiday (just the two of us!). But since I’m not quite a fan of Guangzhou and since Guangzhou is just a train ride from Hong Kong, we decided to make a trip to Hong Kong again!!

Yes we were just there last year but who can get tired of Hong Kong (read:shopping) and the food there! And plus I have so many friends there!! In fact, I’ll be there one day before ys arrives so I can get all my shopping done take the chance to catch up with some friends.

Can’t wait!!

PS: this trip is made even better because I was able to redeem a ticket with what’s left of my miles! Yay! Free ticket!

Leave a Reply

