September Day 12 – Together

I love my charm bracelet and how it looks when the charms and glass beads are strung together. The first three are bought for me by ys from a shop in murano, Venice on our honeymoon. I fell in love with those glass beads the moment I set my eyes on them! The next three are from E, for my 28th birthday. The last one which is a pram charm was a very special gift from my younger sister when Aly was born. I love the meaning behind each glass bead and charm and the fact that they all represent important points in my life.

20120913-204722.jpg

Leave a Reply

