What do you want to be when you grow up?

When I went to school, they asked me what I wanted to be when I grow up, I wrote down “happy”. They told me I didn’t understand the assignment, and I told them they didn’t understand life. -John Lennon-

Reminds me of the time that I was asked during a scholarship interview “where do u see yourself in 10 years’ time?”, to which I replied “happily married with kids” or something along those lines. My interviewer laughed and said that’s the most original answer she’s ever had. Well, I obviously did not ace that scholarship!

20120823-191057.jpg

One thought on “What do you want to be when you grow up?

Leave a Reply

