August Day 20 – Today

I have been terrible towards my photoaday commitment but I’m trying to restart it!

And what better way to start than with the word “today”.

Today we went back to Bayshore to finish up our packing. Our two years of living at Bayshore have been packed into 30 storage boxes, all ready for the movers on Thursday, before we handover our keys.

Like I previously mentioned, we chose every single tile at our place and my favourite tiles have got to be the tiles in this bathroom. I love that blue mosaic wall behind the shower, that blue and black combi and the texture of the black tiles (u can’t see it from the picture but there are checked 3d designs on the black tiles). I also love the rain shower and the space in that bathroom.

But today, would be the last time I take a shower in that favourite bathroom of mine! 😦

20120820-201504.jpg

Leave a Reply

