Photo a day May

I’ve always loved taking pictures, especially with my iPhone. It reminds me of places I’ve been to, of the emotions that I felt or the thoughts that ran through my mind when the picture was taken.

Which is why I enjoyed photoadayapril more than I think I would. I enjoy thinking about how the theme of the day should be interpreted and what the subject of the picture should be to bring across the theme. It’s actually kind of therapeutic for me.

So I’ve decided to continue with photoadaymay. A friend was just commenting the words for the month look pretty challenging. It’ll be interesting to see what we can come up with. Do play along if you are interested!

20120426-220255.jpg

Leave a Reply

