Lunch

Day 6: The conversation that took place after the husband returned from work today:

Ys: let’s go for hi-tea buffet today! My treat!

Me: what’s the occasion?? (my husband is not the sort who will indulge in hi-tea buffets)

Ys: I was just thinking, we work so hard so we should treat ourselves once in a while.

Me: That’s what I think everyday.

Ys: … …

Well that’s how we ended up at the Tea Lounge at Regent hotel for lunch. So we’re just chilling here with good food and good company!

20120406-161424.jpg

2 thoughts on “Lunch

  1. Haha i am jealous!! My bf doesn’t tell me ‘why dont we go for hi tea today? My treat!’
    Anyway enjoy yourselves!!

Leave a Reply

