Aly finally laughs!

This evening was really nice. My mum, my sis, Aly and myself got to spend some quality (girly) time together since my dad and ys had their own plans tonight. I realised it’s been a long time since my mum, my sis and I hung out together, especially with my sis being busy with work. Things are of course more fun now, with Aly around!

After dinner, we just sat in bed chatting and playing with Aly. My sister started playing peek-a-boo with Aly and Aly just burst out in laughter. We were so shocked by her response that we also burst out laughing and she laughed even harder when she saw our reaction! So it just went on and on like this. Three grown women and one baby laughing themselves silly! My mum kept trying to stop us from making her laugh because she didn’t want to get her overly excited before aly’s bedtime but she couldn’t help but laugh when she saw Aly laughing so hard.

Well the good news is that she finally knows how to laugh properly (instead of screaming). In fact I would say today’s another milestone reached. It’s the first time I’ve heard Aly laugh 🙂

3 thoughts on “Aly finally laughs!

Leave a Reply

