Photo a Day April

In a bid to vary our instagram subjects (which have really just been our brunches and lunches and dinners), my colleagues and I have agreed to participate in the photo a day April challenge! So for the whole month of April I will post something which matches the subject of the day on the Photo a Day April challenge list, both on instagram and on this blog. I’m just hoping that I will be able to keep it up!

20120402-192122.jpg

[update: I have to admit that on some
days I will be using photos that have been previously taken, but hey, at least I made some effort to fit the theme!]

4 thoughts on “Photo a Day April

  1. Pingback: A photo a day for April: Day 1 and 2 « This is MY Soapbox

Leave a Reply

