A new chapter

Aly came into my life on 20 november 2011 and from then on, my life has been a roller coaster ride. There have been many ups and downs, tears and laughter but it’s no doubt been an amazing journey.

Being the first among my friends to have a baby, there have been times when I felt lonely or lost, with many questions that I had no answers to. The Internet became my best friend. I googled my questions and found answers in mummy forums and various parenting blogs which I now follow. These blogs have helped me a great deal and I only hope that I can also be a source of information for, and inspiration to, other dads and mom through my writing.

For now, here’s a picture of Aly at 9 weeks!

20120202-110643.jpg

Leave a Reply

